Skyshatter
Hello, and welcome to SkyShatter! To enter, please log in. If you are not yet a member, don't forget to register and become part of the community!
Skyshatter
Hello, and welcome to SkyShatter! To enter, please log in. If you are not yet a member, don't forget to register and become part of the community!
Skyshatter
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Skyshatter

Hello, Newcomer. I see they've sent you here too. It's ok, you'll fit in just fine. Welcome to Skyshatter. A place were the magic and mystery is banished from the human world. But we learned to settle here. There are many creatures here. What are you?

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kora's Pages

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Casey
Admin
Casey

Who you love : heh.. good question

Kora's Pages Empty
PostSubject: Kora's Pages   Kora's Pages EmptyMon Jan 07, 2013 1:04 am

*~Welcome~*

To start things off, I am an administrator on this site :D I do my best and work hard to keep this site running, even though I get a lot of help from the other members here x3

I go by many names, but mainly Kora which was derived from my character Korari. Kora just sounds more girly even if I don't currently have a single girl character xD

I am 17 years old and a senior in high school.

I am a major band nerd. All things marching band, jazz band, and band in general is one of my favorite topics ;u;

I am pretty interested in all sorts of things, especially games. I love any kind of game: video games, board games, strategy games, you name it, I'm sure I'll like it. Speaking of likes, I adore food. Any kind of food I shall eat. Yes, even spinach and asparagus and all the other gross things people won't eat x3 If it's even nastier than that then you should only tell me what it is after I've eaten it and I'm sure I'll still enjoy it~